Board of Directors


Ellen Keith (Chair)
Director of Research and Access
Chief Librarian
Chicago History Museum 


Rhea Ballard - Thrower
Dean of Libraries and University Librarian
University of Illinois Chicago

Chris Brown
Chicago Public Library Commissioner
Chicago Public Library

Will Hansen
Roger and Julie Baskes Vice President for Collections and Library Services
The Newberry Library

Steven Harris
Dean of the Libraries
Northeastern Illinois University

Robin Hofstetter
Director of Libraries
Roosevelt University

Rob Karpinski (Treasurer)
Associate Vice-President for Academics and Library Affairs, Office of the Provost
DePaul University

Rachael Kotarski
Associate University Librarian for Digital Strategy and Services
University of Chicago

Marianne Ryan
Dean of University Libraries
Loyola University Chicago

Devin Savage (Secretary)
Dean of Libraries
Illinois Institute of Technology

Leora Siegel
Senior Director, Lenhardt Library
Chicago Botanic Garden

Xuemao Wang
Charles Deering McCormick University Librarian and Dean of Libraries
Northwestern University


Executive Director
Jeanne M. Long

Portal Manager
Jessica BrodeFrank